Rich Razzleberry Challenge

MDS Only

You probably arrived from Jessica’s blog.  If you want to continue on blog hopping try leaping over to Pam’s site – she sure does some nice things!  This week’s color challenge is to use Rich Razzleberry with either Pretty in Pink & Early Espresso OR Old Olive & Pumpkin Pie.  You can barely see the Early Espresso bottom layer – I used MDS Together Forever and Loving Thoughts – then exported the card into Artweaver to color the flower and the leaves.  The RR layer is embossed with SU’s Framed Tulips folder – and I punched out the inside with my SU 1  3/4 inch circle – then popped it

Final Hybrid card

up w/dimensionals and added rhinestones and rr ribbon.  Below is the totally digital sample.

All Digital

This entry was posted in New.

3 comments on “Rich Razzleberry Challenge

  1. Sandy says:

    I love how you show the MDS only and then go on to show hybrid. This is very nicely done. I’ll have to take some inspiration from you and get busy using my MDS. Hugs to you.

  2. Jessica NY says:

    Love MDS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Tracy says:

    Such a pretty card! I enjoy seeing the hybrids…makes me want to use my MDS more.

Leave a Reply

