Color Blog Hop March 22, 2017

Hello Hoppers – today I believe we have a full hop – you should have just visited Joni and following me is Sandy.  Our challenge today is to CASe the person ‘behind‘ you.  We’ve had some debate how to interpret that – but in my mind Sandy is behind me in the line-up, so I went with that logic.  It will be interesting to see how everyone looks at who is behind them.  This was a fairly easy challenge for me because Sandy has such a nice selection to choose from.  I am a ‘keeper‘ – I keep every little bit of what others would consider trash . . . so using scraps again was fun for me.  I also enjoyed using my new Special Reason bundle.  I especially like the sayings and need this one for a friend that is going through rough times.  So here is my card:

 

 

This entry was posted in New.

3 comments on “Color Blog Hop March 22, 2017

  1. I Love Love Love this special reason set, and the fact that you matched it with a dragonfly makes you a genius! Great job.

  2. Sandy says:

    Very nice card. I especially like the use of the sentiments to give your message. Well done.

  3. Robbie says:

    Great card Lizzy! Love the double die cuts!

    Robbie

Leave a Reply

