Color Blog Hop April 5, 2017

Today our challenge is to use the retiring colors – I will miss some of them – other, not so much.  It’s late – I have had a lot on my plate recently and the kids at school today were absolutely       “off the chain” – hence I’m plum beat.  AND I left doing my card until tonight, and I hate it when I do that.  I am surprised that it turned out as well as it did – I am also a bit tired of needing this type of card.  It is for my friend at school – her aunt, who was more like a sister to her, just lost her battle with cancer at only 44 years of age.  Thanks for stopping by, and I love the comments I’ve been getting recently – thanks!  You should have arrived via Joni’s and up next is Sandy.

This entry was posted in New.

One comment on “Color Blog Hop April 5, 2017

  1. Sandy says:

    Very soft and very pretty, and I love the inside. Yup, you have had more than your share of sadness recently. I hope that is ending. Very nice use of the retiring colors. Many hugs to you.

Leave a Reply

