Color Blog Hop April 19, 2017

Today I got to do one of my favorite things – I went out in the country to Sandy’s and stamped with her.  She is the best hostess and best friend!  I think we both got challenges for 2 weeks finished!  You should have just seen Joni’s blog and behind me is Sandy.  It’s another beautiful spring day and I’m on spring break to boot – ahhhh!

Our challenge for the next two weeks is to use what we will miss the most that is retiring.  I didn’t realize the framelit I used last week did not carry over – Sandy told me today and I was in disbelief – but she is right, darn it!  Sigh . . . my ratio of loosing items tops 42% this year – not good!  Oh well – I’ll slowing build up my stash again, but I’m cutting back [I say that every year].  Here is my card for this week.

This entry was posted in New.

One comment on “Color Blog Hop April 19, 2017

  1. Sandy says:

    This is another one I will hate to see go. It is a really nice one. So sad that some of our favorites will be gone in a short time. I bought 7 bundles from the Occasions Catalog and only 1 carried over. I normally don’t buy that many but was so sure of this set and several others. Well, I will have to be more selective too. Beautiful card, you did a good job. Hugs.

Leave a Reply

